Soma Saito releases preview of “sunday morning (catastrophe)” live performance

Soma Saito released a preview of sunday morning (catastrophe) ahead of the release of his 1st live Blu-ray and DVD.

quantum stranger(s), Saito’s 1st live held at Maihama Amphitheater on 24/02/2019, is scheduled to be released on 05/06/2019, available in three editions: DVD, Blu-ray and Deluxe.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Deluxe Blu-ray+CD

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Yoake wa mada 
2 - Date
3 - Deracine
4 - Hikari wa mizu no you
5 - sputnik
6 - Incense
7 - Stand Alone
8 - C
9 - Penguin Sanatorium 
10- Rutsubo
11 - Reminiscence
12 - Kagefumi 
13 - Hikari tatsu ame 
14 - Lemming, Ai, Obelisk 
15 - Kesho Sekai
16 - sunday morning(catastrophe)
17 - Fish Story

A digest video was released on Soma Saito’s official youtube channel however, it is region locked.

A preview of sunday morning (catastrophe) is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • DVD: Disc with the full quantum stranger(s) show + documentary
  • Blu-ray: Disc with the full quantum stranger(s) show + documentary
  • Deluxe: Blu-ray with full footage from quantum stranger(s) live + documentary + Live CD with all songs performed at this live + 40 page Live photo book + original T-shirt (L size) + luxury slip case + replica live staff pass card

Previews of the bonuses included with the deluxe version are available.


The pre-order/first press bonuses are the following per store:

Tower Records
Tsutaya Records
Amazon/Animega/HMV/Toranoana/Aniplex+/Sony Music Shop

quantum stranger(s) is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Soma Saito Official website (1) (2) / Soma Saito official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Seiyuu Digest #111 – Haruki Ishiya

Discover the inspiring story of Haruki Ishiya, who overcame adversity to follow his dreams to become a voice actor.

Re:vale Releases 9th Anniversary Single “Binary Vampire”

Re:vale celebrates its 9th anniversary with "Binary Vampire. Dive into the immersive lyrics that tell the story of a vampire and a young man.

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img