Soma Saito unveils final details on “quantum stranger(s)” Blu-ray and DVD

The final details on Soma Saito‘s 1st live Blu-ray and DVD are out.

quantum stranger(s), Saito’s 1st live held at Maihama Amphitheater on 24/02/2019, is scheduled to be released on 05/06/2019, available in three editions: DVD, Blu-ray and Deluxe.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Deluxe Blu-ray+CD

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Yoake wa mada 
2 - Date
3 - Deracine
4 - Hikari wa mizu no you
5 - sputnik
6 - Incense
7 - Stand Alone
8 - C
9 - Penguin Sanatorium 
10- Rutsubo
11 - Reminiscence
12 - Kagefumi 
13 - Hikari tatsu ame 
14 - Lemming, Ai, Obelisk 
15 - Kesho Sekai
16 - sunday morning(catastrophe)
17 - Fish Story

A digest video was released on Soma Saito’s official youtube channel however, it is region locked.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • DVD: Disc with the full quantum stranger(s) show + documentary
  • Blu-ray: Disc with the full quantum stranger(s) show + documentary
  • Deluxe: Blu-ray with full footage from quantum stranger(s) live + documentary + Live CD with all songs performed at this live + 40 page Live photo book + original T-shirt (L size) + luxury slip case + replica live staff pass card

Previews of the bonuses included with the deluxe version are available.


The pre-order/first press bonuses are the following per store:

Tower Records
Tsutaya Records
Amazon/Animega/HMV/Toranoana/Aniplex+/Sony Music Shop

quantum stranger(s) is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Soma Saito Official website (1) (2)

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...