SolidS vs QUELL “X Lied” VOL.1 – Final details unveiled

xliedMarch is a month full of great releases and one of the most anticipated is the X Lied series from Tsukino-Pro. In the SQ group (SolidS and QUELL) we find Shiki Takamura (Takuya Eguchi) and Shu Izumi (Shunsuke Takeuchi) tackling their solo songs.

The volume 1 is set to be released on 24/03/2017, available in a single edition.

The cover art is the following:

xlied solids quell

The tracklist is the following:

01. クロスノーツ
02. End of Night
03. クロスノーツ (off vocal)
04. End of Night (off vocal)

A preview to both songs is already available on Tsukino-Pro‘s official youtube channel.

The volume 1 is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SQ "X Lied" / Shiki Takamura (Takuya Eguchi), Shu Izumi (Shunsuke Takeuchi)
Shiki Takamura (Takuya Eguchi), Shu Izumi (Shunsuke Takeuchi)

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles