SolidS release preview of “Kiss Me Quick”

Tsukipro released a preview of SolidS‘ new song.

SQ SolidS [RE:START] Series Vol 5 is scheduled to be released on 31/05/2019.

SolidS‘ theme for this series is お酒/liquor. SQ SolidS [RE:START] Series Vol 5 features SolidS’ Tsubasa (Soma Saito) and Dai (Yuichiro Umehara).

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Kiss Me Quick
2 - Kiss Me Quick (off vocal)

A preview is out.

SQ SolidS [RE:START] Series Vol 5 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SQ SolidS "RE:START" Series / Tsubasa Okui (CV: Soma Saito), Dai Murata (CV: Yuichiro Umehara)
Tsubasa Okui (CV: Soma Saito), Dai Murase (CV: Yuichiro Umehara)

SOURCE: TSUKIPRO official website / SQ official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...