SolidS & QUELL unveil tracklist and digest video for X Lied series Vol. 4


SQ’s final X Lied series is set to be released in just under two weeks. Yuichiro Umehara (SolidS) and Koutaro Nishiyama (QUELL) helm this volume. Tsukipro unveiled today the tracklist and song snippets on their social media.

SQ “X Lied” vol.4 is set to be released on 29/09/2017. This single will be available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. Phantom Drive 
2. 虹 
3. Phantom Drive -off vocal- 
4. 虹 -off vocal-

The single’s digest video is already out on Tsukipro‘s official youtube channel.

SQ “X Lied” vol.4 is available for purchase on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SQ "X Lied" / Dai Murase (Yuichirou Umehara), Eichi Horimiya (Koutarou Nishiyama)
Dai Murase (Yuichirou Umehara), Eichi Horimiya (Koutarou Nishiyama)

SOURCE: Tsukino Pro official website / Tsukino Pro Official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...