Tsukipro unveil details on SOARA and Growth’s 1st entry in the Neo X Lied series

Tsukipro announced the release date + unveiled the tracklist for SOARA and Growth‘s first entry in the Neo X Lied series.

ALIVE「Neo X Lied」Series vol.1 is scheduled to be released on 26/02/2021, available in regular edition.

SOARA’s Sora (CV: Toshiyuki Toyonaga) and Growth’s Koki (CV: Shunichi Toki) team up for this release.

The song is composed by Sora so it is expected to have the same youthful touch as SOARA’s songs usually have.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「空の挑戦」
2 - DRAMA「知らない可能性」
3 - 上昇気流
4 - 上昇気流 -off vocal-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

ALIVE「Neo X Lied」Series vol.1 is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Tsukipro official website