Tsukipro release cover art for Six Gravity and Procellarum’s singles


The cover art for Six Gravity and Procellarum‘s new singles is out.

Six Gravity and Procellarum are going to perform the theme songs for Tsukiuta THE ANIMATION 2, anime set to premiere in July 2020.

2 singles are going to be released, 1 by each idol unit.

Six Gravity‘s single is titled Paint It Black and is scheduled to be released on 26/06/2020.

The cover art is the following:

Six Gravity Paint It Black

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Paint It Black
2 - Paint It Black -off vocal-

A preview is out.

Procellarum‘s single is titled White Sparks and is scheduled to be released on 26/06/2020.

The cover art is the following:

Procellarum White Sparks

The tracklist is the following:

1 - White Sparks
2 - White Sparks -off vocal-

A preview is out.

A note that recently, the key visuals for each character in Tsukiuta THE ANIMATION 2 were unveiled. You can check those out HERE.

Six Gravity and Procellarum‘s singles are available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukiuta official website / Tsukiuta THE ANIMATION official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Out this Week | LUMIERE, Knights and Gray Sheep

The Dear Vocalist franchise kicks off its 8th season with LUMIERE, Knights releases its TRIP CD and Gray Sheep is back.

Re:collection cover project to hold a 2nd live show in 2025

The popular hit song cover project Re:collection brings some of its stars to the stage to perform live in 2025.

Tasuku Hatanaka to release 9th single “It’s time to fly!”

Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!" and will hold a special event to celebrate his 30th birthday.

Ultras to release digital single “&JOY”

B-PROJECT's Ultras releases the digital single "&JOY", a follow up to 2023's electrifying debut single "Update".


Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img