Tsukipro unveils new visuals for Six Gravity and Procellarum in 2022

Tsukiuta’s Six Gravity and Procellarum have new visuals in 2022.

Tsukipro unveiled the new key visuals for Tsukiuta’s idol groups Six Gravity and Procellarum.

Six Gravity consists of Hajime (CV: Kousuke Toriumi), Kakeru (CV: Yuki Kaji), Koi (CV: Toshiki Masuda), Haru (CV: Tomoaki Maeno), Arata (CV: Yoshimasa Hosoya), and Aoi (CV: KENN).

Procellarum consists of Shun (CV: Ryohei Kimura), Rui (CV: Shouta Aoi), Kai (CV: Wataru Hatano), You (CV: Tetsuya Kakihara), Yoru (CV: Takashi Kondo), and Iku (CV: Kensho Ono).

Below are the new key visuals for each group as well as each member in 2022. Make sure to click on the tweets below for the HD versions of the key visuals.

Six Gravity


SOURCE: Tsukiuta official Twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...