Shunichi Toki releases highlight medley for “True Gazer”

PONY CANYON released the highlight medley for Shunichi Toki‘s True Gazer.

True Gazer is the title of Shunichi Toki‘s 1st mini-album, scheduled to be released on 16/09/2020, available in regular, limited and Kyanime editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


According to Toki, this is a release that revisits melodies from the 60s and 70s.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - True Gazer
2 - Adolescence
3 - Mr. Innocence
4 - 明日の在処
5 - KEY

The highlight medley is out.

The short version of the music video for True Gazer is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD + special booklet
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video)
  • Kyanime: CD + DVD (music video + making of)

True Gazer is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Shunichi Toki official artist website / Shunichi Toki official artist twitter account