Shugo Nakamura unveils details on 1st full-length album “NATURAL”

Shugo Nakamura is gearing up to release his 1st full-length album this summer. Details on “NATURAL” are already out.

NATURAL” is the title of Shugo Nakamura’s 1st full-length album, scheduled as well to be released on 28/07/2021 and available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


Aside from “Here comes The SUN“, Nakamura is credited as the lyricist and composer for all songs.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - feeling
2 - 僕なりのラブソング
3 - カラフル
4 - あなたのこと
5 - Oh No!!
6 - チョコレート
7 - わかってちょうだいね
8 - Here comes The SUN
9 - JUMP
10 - ナチュラル
11 - 素敵な世界で

The contents are the following for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (ナチュラル (Natural) music video + making of + photobook + box case)

The bonus included with first-press editions is the following per store:

Bromide (CDJAPAN / NEOWING / 7net Shopping / Animega / Stellaworth / Chara-Ani
A4 Clear File and can badge (ANIMATE)
Bromide and can badge (GAMERS)
Bromide (Toranoana)
Bromide (TSUTAYA)
A4 Clear file (Rakuten Books)
Bromide (AMAZON Japan)
A5 artist card (A-on STORE/L-MART/A!SMART)

On another note: Shugo Nakamura is going to release his 4th single “Kowareta Sekai no Byoshin wa” in the same day as this album.

NATURAL” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

NATURAL / Shugo Nakamura
Shugo Nakamura

Source: Shugo Nakamura’s official website / Lantis

Last updated on 18/06/2021