Showtaro Morikubo “TRIBALISM 〜sunrise side〜” – Tracklist unveiled


Showtaro Morikubo brings us the follow up to “TRIBALISM 〜sunrise side〜“, released earlier this year. As it’s already known, the new mini-album is titled “TRIBALISM 〜sunset side〜” and is scheduled to be released on 05/11/2014. 

Once again the mini-album is only available in one edition (regular), the cover art is the only element left to be revealed regarding this release.

This time Showtaro Morikubo wrote the lyrics for all the tracks. The tracklist is the following:

2. G行為 я
3. 身体検査 я
4. Moon Light я

TRIBALISM 〜sunset side〜” is available for preorder on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles