Shouta Aoi unveils details on “Ikiteiku” photobook

Details on Shouta Aoi‘s new photobook are out.

生きていく (Ikiteiku) is scheduled to be released on 24/12/2019. This photobook is going to explore a different side of Shouta Aoi, taking him to a new stage in the scenic Iceland.

The photobook is going to be available for purchase in 4 different editions: Garnet regular edition (Cover B), Garnet limited edition (Cover A), Animate Limited Edition (Cover C) and Animate regular edition (Cover D).

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Garnet limited edition (Cover A)
Garnet regular edition (Cover B)
Animate Limited Edition (Cover C)
Animate regular edition (Cover D)

Garnet limited edition and Animate Limited Edition are photobook + DVD. The contents of the DVD differ between editions – Making of type A and S, respectively.

Two previews of the DVD contents are out.

More details on this photobook are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Ikiteiku is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Garnet / Official twitter