Shouta Aoi “True Hearts” – PV preview available


Shouta Aoi kicks off this summer in the best way. “True Hearts” is Shouta’s latest single release, the follow up to “VIRGINAL“, released earlier this year, and it’s scheduled to be released on 06/08/2014.

The single is available in three versions: regular, limited A and limited B. Detailed information:

  • Regular edition: CD only
  • Limited edition A: CD + DVD (promotion video and making of)
  • Limited edition B: CD + DVD (digest of live show held at Nippon Seinenkan in May 2014)

All editions come with an external bonus (limited to stock availability):

External Bonus CDJapan exclusive photo
Exclusive CDJAPAN bonus

The promotional video snippet for the title track is already available on Broccoli’s youtube channel:


The cover art for each version is the following:

Regular edition
Limited Edition / Type A
Limited Edition / Type B

The tracklist is now fully available:

  • 1 – True Hearts
  • 2 – BURNING☆MAGIC -バニ☆マジ-
  • 3 – True Hearts (instrumental)
  • 4 – BURNING☆MAGIC -バニ☆マジ- instrumental

True Hearts is available for preorder on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.