Shouta Aoi set to release first Best Of album

Cover shouta

After the successful release of this months’ “Zessei Star Gate“, Shouta Aoi is back with more interesting news for his fans. The talented pop artist and seiyuu is back with a new release, a milestone in his career.

More details under the cuff.

Shouta is set to release his first ever Best Of album. Titled “S“, the album is scheduled to be released on 18/05/2016, available in three editions: regular, limited with blu-ray and limited with DVD.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular edition: CD only
  • Limited editions: CD + DVD (including 7 music videos)

The tracklist counts with previous singles (already confirmed and set to have their music videos on the limited editions DVD’s):

  • ブルーバード
  • Virginal
  • 秘密のクチヅケ
  • 絶世スターゲイト

The complete tracklist, cover art and bonuses are still left to unveil in the following months. Be on the lookout for more updates from us.

S” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Shouta Aoi official website