Shouta Aoi releases making of video for “Harmony”

The making of video Shouta Aoi‘s Harmony is out.

Harmony is scheduled to be released on 02/10/2019, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The title track is featured as the opening theme to the 2nd season of the anime Kono Oto Tomare! and a currently untitled track is going to be featured as the ending theme for the TV series REAL⇔FAKE, in which Shouta Aoi is part of the main cast. Aoi pens SPOTLIGHT.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Harmony
3 - Fake of Fake

The short promotional video for Harmony is out.

Previews of SPOTLIGHT and Fake of Fake are out.

The making of video of Harmony is out.

Harmony is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Source: Shouta Aoi official website / Official twitter account