Shouta Aoi “Innocent” – New preview available


Shouta Aoi‘s new single “Innocent” is just around the corner but that hasn’t stopped King Records from releasing a snippet to the second track in the single “ずっと… “. The title track “Innocent” is already in rotation as the opening theme for shoujo anime “Hatsukoi Monster“.

Regarding this single the information is still the same so, to sum it all up including the new snippet we’re down to this: Innocent” is scheduled to be released on 27/07/2016, available in two editions: regular and limited. 

The cover art is the following:

Regular edition
Regular edition
Limited edition
Limited edition

Aoi pens the lyrics to the track “ずっと…“. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - イノセント
2 - ずっと…
2 - Summer Dreamin'

King Records has uploaded the title tracks’ teaser video on Shouta Aoi‘s official youtube channel.

ずっと… is also presented to his fans in a snippet video. If you love Aoi‘s angelic voice, then this song is for you. Penned by himself, this track will certainly impress a lot of people with its mellow melody and beautiful lyrics.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular Edition: CD only
  • Limited Edition: CD + DVD (music video + making of)

Innocent” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.