Movic unveils details on Sho Onoda’s “diamond x sapphire”

Details on the 2nd entry in the 4th season of the bi-color CD series are out. ROCK DOWN‘s leader Sho Onoda releases “diamond×sapphire“.

ROCK DOWN comprises Yukitoshi Kikuchi (leader), Yoshiaki HasegawaTakuya SatoTaito Ban,Takuya Masumoto, Keisuke Koumoto.

小野田 翔×久慈川悠人-diamond×sapphire- Just tell me. (Onoda Sho x Kujikawa Haruto -diamond x sapphire- Just tell me.) is scheduled to be released on 26/08/2022, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

This CD features drama tracks + 2 solo songs + 2 duets. This release counts with performances by Yukitoshi Kikuchi (as Sho Onoda) and Yoshiaki Hasegawa (as Haruto Kujikawa).

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「アクシデント」
2 - ドラマ「Just tell me.」
3 - Joker de Tristesse (duet)
4 - Honey (Sho Onoda solo track)
5 - ハニー・ムーンと痛み分け (Haruto Kujikawa solo track)
6 - 百日紅 (duet)
7 - Joker de Tristesse -off vocal-
8 - Honey -off vocal-
9 - ハニー・ムーンと痛み分け -off vocal-
10 - 百日紅 -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out. Check it out in the video below.

Onoda Sho x Kujikawa Haruto -diamond x sapphire- Just tell me. is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official Twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles