Shintaro Asanuma, Toshiki Masuda, Makoto Furukawa and more join Disney’s upcoming cover album

Disney announced the release of a new Koe no Ouji Sama cover CD. The new lineup is out.

Disney Koe no Ouji Sama Voice Stars Dream Selection II is scheduled to be released on 25/09/2019.

The new cast counts with Shintaro Asanuma, Kouhei Amasaki, Subaru Kimura, Toshiki Masuda, Makoto Furukawa, Shinnosuke Tachibana, Taku Yashiro, Yoshitaka Yamaya, Shohei Hashimoto, Akira Takano, Ren Ozawa and Yoshihiko Aramaki.

The cover art is the following:

This release is going to count with 12 covers of Disney’s iconic songs.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

At the same time it was announced a 2nd live. Disney Koe no Ouji Sama Voice Stars Dream Live 2020 will count with the same lineup as the 2nd CD.

It is going to be held on 12/07/2020 (Ariake Hall in Tokyo) and 23/08/2020 (Kobe World Memorial Hall). Both performances will have day and night sessions. For more on this please refer to the official website (link below).


Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).






You might also like...