Mamoru Miyano and Toshiki Masuda grace the covers of Seiyuu Junon

Seiyuu JUNON unveiled the lineup for its upcoming issue.

Mamoru Miyano graces the main cover of Seiyuu Junon vol.10.

The back cover features Toshiki Masuda.

Aside from Miyano and Masuda‘s special features and interviews, this issue includes interviews with Tetsuya Kakihara, KENN, Yashiro Taku, Junya Enoki, Hideaki Kabumoto, Shunichi Toki, Yuki Sakakihara, Hayato Komiya and Akira Orihara.

This issue comes with reversible A3 posters of Mamoru Miyano x Tetsuya Kakihara and Toshiki Masuda x KENN.

This issue is scheduled to be released on 23/01/2020.

Seiyuu Junon Vol.10 is available for purchase on CDJAPAN.

Source: Junon official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...