Seiyuu Animedia releases snippets of the features included on “YEAR BOOK 2017-2018”

Seiyuu Animedia released today snippets of the articles included on this year’s YEAR BOOK issue. Seiyuu Animedia‘s 2017-2018 YEAR BOOK is already on sale.

The snippets are the following:






Daisuke Ono, Tetsuya Kakihara, Hiroshi Kamiya, Daisuke Namikawa, Hiro Shimono and Soma Saito are featured on this issue. The magazine looks at this years’ activities, readers can expect photos and interviews for all seiyuu featured on this issue.

This issue is now available for purchase on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Seiyuu Animedia official twitter account