Seiyuu Animedia release previews of Nobuhiko Okamoto and Daisuke Namikawa’s features

Seiyuu Animedia released today previews of Nobuhiko Okamoto and Daisuke Namikawa‘s features.

Seiyuu Animedia May 2019 issue is scheduled to be released on 10/04/2019.

This issue counts with interviews with:

  • Nobuhiko Okamoto (live report on “NOBU’S GREAT ADVENTURE”)
  • Daisuke Namikawa (live report on “YELLOW MAN”)
  • Tetsuya Kakihara (on the 6th mini-album “United Star“)
  • Shouta Aoi (on the new single “Tone“)
  • Jun Fukuyama (on the new single “dis-communicate“)
  • Daisuke Namikawa and Hiroyuki Yoshino (and Tsubasa Yonaga as the guest)

Several previews of the interviews are out.

Seiyuu Animedia May 2019 is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Source: Seiyuu Animedia/ Amazon