RUSH! release debut song this Friday

Rush anidol

Anidol Colors‘ fans will finally get a taste of RUSH!’s music.

The Anidol Colors franchise announced in 2018, that 2 new units were joining Clarity and 7colors: RUSH! and Majestic Story.

Although the franchise’s 2 main groups have been releasing music with some frequency, fans excited for RUSH! got the short end of the stick, having to wait 2 years for their debut release to see the light of day.

RUSH!‘s first single is titled Rush and it hits digital outlets on 02/10/2020 in Japan.

A preview of their song is out.

The five piece group RUSH! consists of Kento Hama (leader), Yuto Uemura, Makoto Furukawa, Toshiki Masuda and Yusuke Kobayashi.

Their songs are labeled as powerful, having an underlying fighting and intense vibe.

SOURCE: Voltage official website / Anidol Colors official twitter account