Rejet release preview of Rui’s take on “Parco”

Rejet released a short preview of Rui‘s take on “Parco“.

GALACTI9★SONG Series #3 is scheduled to be released on 20/02/2019, available in regular and limited editions. Marginal #4’s Rui Aiba (Naozumi Takahashi) performs this release.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ターミガン
2 - パルコ (Rui ver.)
3 - ターミガン (off vocal)
4 - パルコ (off vocal)

Previews to both songs can be found in the official website (link below). A preview of パルコ (Parco) was released. A note that Rejet tends to take down their videos after a couple of days since uploading those (if the video in this article is not working it’s due to that)

Limited editions come with 2 CDs. The second CD comes with a special drama + cast talk track.

GALACTI9★SONG Series #3 is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

 SOURCE: Marginal #4 GALACTI9★SONG official website