RUBIA Leopard short music video for “Chained to You”

RUBIA Leopard released the short music video for Chained to You.

DIG-ROCK branches out from the drama CD series MintLip. This is a mixed media project that incorporates music with drama CDs. To get to know more about this project please refer to THIS article.

RUBIA Leopard is a popular rock band fronted by AKANE (CV: Makoto Furukawa), with guitarist KURONO (CV: Kaito Ishikawa), bassist MASHIRO (CV: Takuya Sato) and drummer HAIJI (CV: Natsuki Hanae).

DIG-ROCK RUBIA Leopard Vol.2 was released today – 27/11/2019.

The cover art is the following:

This release includes Chained to You.

The tracklist is the following:

01 - 新たなオファー
02 - 日常の延長線で
03 - 揺らぎ
04 - 停滞からの前進
05 - ロックバンドの第一歩
06 - Chained to You
07 - 相思相愛

A preview is out.

The short music video for Chained to You is out.

RUBIA Leopard‘s 2nd CD is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

DIG-ROCK RUBIA Leopard / Drama CD (Makoto Furukawa, Kaito Ishikawa, Takuya Sato, et al.)
Drama CD (Makoto Furukawa, Kaito Ishikawa, Takuya Sato, et al.)

SOURCE: DIG-ROCK official website / Official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...