RUBIA Leopard release short music video for “Answer”

RUBIA Leopard are gearing up for debut. A new artist photo is out.

DIG-ROCK branches out from the drama CD series MintLip. This is a mixed media project that incorporates music with drama CDs. To get to know more about this project please refer to THIS article.

RUBIA Leopard is a popular rock band fronted by AKANE (CV: Makoto Furukawa), with guitarist KURONO (CV: Kaito Ishikawa), bassist MASHIRO (CV: Takuya Sato) and drummer HAIJI (CV: Natsuki Hanae).

DIG-ROCK RUBIA Leopard Vol.1 is scheduled to be released on 25/09/2019, available in regular edition.

This release is going to include Answer. The complete tracklist is the following:

01 絶好調のロックバンド [drama]
02 気の合うメンバー [drama]
03 刺激的で退屈な日常 [drama]
04 ささやかな不協和音 [drama]
05 最高のステージ [drama]
06 Answer 
07 とうぶん、やめられそうにない

A preview of Answer is out.

The short music video for Answer is out.

RUBIA Leopard‘s 1st CD is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

DIG-ROCK RUBIA Leopard / Drama CD (Makoto Furukawa, Kaito Ishikawa, Takuya Sato, et al.)
Drama CD (Makoto Furukawa, Kaito Ishikawa, Takuya Sato, et al.)

SOURCE: DIG-ROCK official website / Official twitter account