RUBIA Leopard release new artist photo ahead of “DIG-ROCK RUBIA Leopard Vol.3” release

RUBIA Leopard released a new artist photo.

DIG-ROCK branches out from the drama CD series MintLip. This is a mixed media project that incorporates music with drama CDs. To get to know more about this project please refer to THIS article.

RUBIA Leopard is a popular rock band fronted by AKANE (CV: Makoto Furukawa), with guitarist KURONO (CV: Kaito Ishikawa), bassist MASHIRO (CV: Takuya Sato) and drummer HAIJI (CV: Natsuki Hanae).

The new artist photo for RUBIA Leopard is out.

This new artist photo was unveiled ahead of the release of RUBIA Leopard Vol.3, album scheduled to be released in January 2010.

For more details on this release, please refer to THIS article.

SOURCE: DIG-ROCK official website / Official twitter account