MOVIC unveil cover art for ROCK DOWN’s “GREEN”


The cover art for ROCK DOWN‘s upcoming COLORS series CD, GREEN, is out. Single hits stores later this month.

GREEN – Get The Green Light – is scheduled to be released on 29/01/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

VAZZROCK COLOR SERIES [-Green-] Get The Green Light

This is a ROCK DOWN release, counting with a group song as well as trio song in which Reiji Amaha (CV: Takuya Sato), Ayumu Tachibana (CV: Taito Ban) and Gaku Oguro (CV: Takuya Masumoto) team up.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「完璧な天羽玲司」 
2 - ドラマ「午前7時の宣戦布告」 
3 - ドラマ「完璧すぎる天羽玲司」 
4 - ドラマ「Get the green light」 
5 - ドラマ「ギムレットで乾杯を」 
6 - World Tree (ROCK DOWN song)
7 - Happy Time! (Reiji Amaha, Ayumu Tachibana and Gaku Oguro)
8 - World Tree -off vocal- 
9 - Happy Time! -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out.

GREEN – Get The Green Light – is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: TSUKIPRO official website