Tsukipro unveil cover art for Rikka and Eichi’s “Neo X Lied series Vol.3”

SolidS QUELL Neo X Lied series

Tsukipro unveiled the cover art for Rikka and Eichi‘s “SQ「Neo X Lied」Series Vol.3“. Pre-orders are also open.

SQ「Neo X Lied」Series vol.3 is scheduled to be released on 26/02/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

SolidS’ Rikka (CV: Natsuki Hanae) and QUELL’s Eichi (CV: Koutaro Nishiyama) team up for this release.

The song is composed by Shiki so it is expected to have the same intensity as SolidS’ songs usually have.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「支えていくもの」
2 - アイリス
3 - アイリス -off vocal-

More details on each release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

SQ「Neo X Lied」Series vol.3 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SQ "Neo X Lied" / Rikka Sera (Natsuki Hanae), Eichi Horimiya (Kotaro Nishiyama)
Rikka Sera (Natsuki Hanae), Eichi Horimiya (Kotaro Nishiyama)

Source: Tsukipro official website / SQ official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles