Tsukipro unveil details on Rikka and Eichi’s Neo X Lied series entry

SolidS QUELL Neo X Lied series

Tsukipro confirmed the release date and unveiled the tracklist for Rikka and Eichi‘s entry in the Neo X Lied series.

SQ「Neo X Lied」Series vol.3 is scheduled to be released on 26/02/2021, available in regular edition.

SolidS’ Rikka (CV: Natsuki Hanae) and QUELL’s Eichi (CV: Koutaro Nishiyama) team up for this release.

The song is composed by Shiki so it is expected to have the same intensity as SolidS’ songs usually have.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「支えていくもの」
2 - アイリス
3 - アイリス -off vocal-

More details on each release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

SQ「Neo X Lied」Series vol.3 is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Tsukipro official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...