[rêve parfait] announce new single

[rêve parfait] are set to make their comeback with a new single. The four piece band fronted by Takuya Eguchi joins the likes of Kyohso (already released), apple-polisher and Liar-S in their new release announcements.

The new single is titled “CHECK MATE TONIGHT / K O I” and is scheduled to be released on 26/04/2017, available in a single edition.

The tracklist is the following:

2 - K O I
3 - CHECK MATE TONIGHT (instrumental)
4 - K O I (instrumental)

More details regarding this release will be unveiled in the following weeks.

CHECK MATE TONIGHT / K O I” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Source: [rêve parfait] official website