Re:vale unveil details on tracklist for first album

Re:Vale new artist photo

New details on Re:vale‘s first full-length album are out.

Today, during NEXT Re:Vale, special live broadcast hosted today to celebrate IDOLiSH7‘s 3rd anniversary, a couple of details on Re:vale‘s first album were unveiled.

Still untitled, Re:vale‘s first full-length album is scheduled to be released on 05/12/2018, available in regular, deluxe and first press limited editions.

The tracklist is going to count with Re:vale‘s hit songs as well as new additions. A total of 8 songs including “SILVER SKY“, “Taiyou no Esperanza“, “TO MY DEAREST“, “Dis One.“, “NO DOUBT“, “Kiseki” plus two new songs are going to be featured on this album.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Deluxe: CD + photobook +  three-sided sleeve case + original goods + storage BOX + shooting jacket
  • First press: CD + photobook +  three-sided sleeve case

More details on this album are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates.

Re:vale‘s first album is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website / Lantis official website


    • It will. Lantis announced this summer that, from now on, all songs from the IDOLiSH7 franchise are going to be released simultaneously in Japan and in the US (via iTunes).