Re:vale, TRIGGER and IDOLiSH7’s “Welcome, Future World!!!” to be released in July

It was announced today that “Welcome, Future World!!!” is going to be released on CD.

For those of you that have been playing the IDOLiSH7 Twelve Fantasia!, “Welcome, Future World!!!” is already a well known song. However, to make things interesting, Lantis decided to release a special single with 12 different takes on this song. This song features Re:vale, TRIGGER and IDOLiSH7.

Welcome, Future World!!!” is scheduled to be released on 07/07/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

This release counts with a total of 12 tracks (12 short versions of the original track with a different character as center). The complete tracklist is the following:

01. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Iori- (short ver.)
02. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Yamato- (short ver.)
03. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Mitsuki- (short ver.)
04. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Tamaki- (short ver.)
05. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Sogo- (short ver.)
06. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Nagi- (short ver.)
07. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Riku- (short ver.)
08. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Gaku- (short ver.)
09. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Tenn- (short ver.)
10. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Ryunosuke- (short ver.)
11. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Momo- (short ver.)
12. Welcome, Future World!!! -Focus on Yuki- (short ver.)

A preview can be found on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

Pre-sales will kick off next week at “Road To Infinity“, IDOLiSH7’s first ever live event. This release is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official twitter account / Lantis

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Seiyuu Digest #111 – Haruki Ishiya

Discover the inspiring story of Haruki Ishiya, who overcame adversity to follow his dreams to become a voice actor.

Re:vale Releases 9th Anniversary Single “Binary Vampire”

Re:vale celebrates its 9th anniversary with "Binary Vampire. Dive into the immersive lyrics that tell the story of a vampire and a young man.

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img