[RE:START series] Tsukipro previews SOARA’s “Shin Sekai”

Tsukipro released today a preview of SOARA‘s first take on ALIVE’s RE:START series.

SOARA‘s Sora Ohara (Toshiyuki Toyonaga) and Morihito Arihara (Yuki Ono) team up for this release. Its theme is “Theme Park” (テーマパーク).

新世界 (Shin Sekai) is scheduled to be released on 25/05/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 新世界 
2 - 新世界 -off vocal-

A preview of the song was released today on Tsukipro‘s official youtube channel.

ALIVE SOARA [RE:START] Series Vol 1. is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

ALIVE SOARA [RE:START] Series / Sora Ohara (Toshiyuki Toyonaga), Morihito Arihara (Yuki Ono)
Sora Ohara (Toshiyuki Toyonaga), Morihito Arihara (Yuki Ono)

SOURCE: TSUKIPRO official website / ALIVE official twitter account