Rejet unveil details on Veronica’s 1st album “Magen no Ai”

Dear Vocalist 6th season

The cover art and tracklist for Momochi’s 1st band album, “Magen no Ai”, is out. Momochi, voiced by Toshiyuki Toyonaga, is the frontman for Veronica.

Veronica‘s 1st album (fronted by Momochi, voiced by Toshiyuki Toyonaga), 魔言の愛 (Magen no Ai) hits stores on 26/05/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The album counts with 9 songs with 6 of those being fan voted whereas the remaining are new songs.

The track list is the following:

1 - 魔言の愛 [NEW SONG]
2 - 讃歌 [NEW SONG]
3 - 噂の滅子さん [NEW SONG]
4 - Mr.BlackBlack
6 - Last Coffee
7 - 騙り鳥
8 - 紅蓮心中
9 - 泡唄 [#1 SONG VOTED BY FANS]
10 - SECRET♥DRAMA(Dummyhead mic drama track)

The highlight medley is out.

Pre-orders at SKIT DOLCE & Rejet Shop include the following bonuses:

  • Bonus 1: Enclosed BOX with original design
  • Bonus 2: Self-produced original goods set (liner notes/rubber key chain/bromide set/neck strap & backstage pass-like laminated card/transcription sticker)
  • Bonus 3: Full Dummyhead mic recording bonus drama CD プライベートヴォーカリスト@LIVE アフター (Private vocalist @ LIVE after)

The Dear Vocalist cast counts with RE-O-DO (Toshiki Masuda), Joshua (Nobunaga Shimazaki), Judah (Soma Saito), A’ (Ryohei Kimura), Momochi (Toshiyuki Toyonaga) and (2)YOU (Natsuki Hanae).

Magen no Ai is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Dear Vocalist official website / Dear Vocalist official twitter account

Last updated on 04/04/2021