Rejet release highlight medley for KAGARIBI’s “Display”

Dear Vocalist 6th season

The highlight medley for Judah‘s 1st band album, “Display”, is out. Judah, voiced by Soma Saito, is the frontman of KAGARIBI.

KAGARIBI’s 1st album (fronted by Judah, voiced by Soma Saito), ディスプレイ (Display) hits stores on 24/03/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The album counts with 9 songs with 6 of those being fan voted whereas the remaining are new songs.

The track list is the following:

1 - ディスプレイ [NEW SONG]
2 - 仮説 [NEW SONG]
4 - TSK!! TSK!!
5 - 飛翔
6 - 2 of a Kind
7 - エスカレーション!
8 - I Can't Say GoodBye
9 - 最愛 [#1 SONG VOTED BY FANS]
10 - SECRET♥DRAMA(Dummyhead mic drama track)

The highlight medley is out.

Pre-orders at SKIT DOLCE & Rejet Shop include the following bonuses:

  • Bonus 1: Enclosed BOX with original design
  • Bonus 2: Self-produced original goods set (liner notes/rubber key chain/bromide set/neck strap & backstage pass-like laminated card/transcription sticker)
  • Bonus 3: Full Dummyhead mic recording bonus drama CD プライベートヴォーカリスト@LIVE アフター (Private vocalist @ LIVE after)

The Dear Vocalist cast counts with RE-O-DO (Toshiki Masuda), Joshua (Nobunaga Shimazaki), Judah (Soma Saito), A’ (Ryohei Kimura), Momochi (Toshiyuki Toyonaga) and (2)YOU (Natsuki Hanae).

Display is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Dear Vocalist official website