Rejet unveil details on KAGARIBI’s “Display”

Dear Vocalist 6th season

The cover art and track list for Judah’s 1st band album, “Display”, are out. Judah, voiced by Soma Saito, is the frontman of KAGARIBI.

KAGARIBI’s 1st album (fronted by Judah, voiced by Soma Saito), ディスプレイ (Display) hits stores on 24/03/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The album counts with 9 songs with 6 of those being fan voted whereas the remaining are new songs.

The track list is the following:

1 - ディスプレイ [NEW SONG]
2 - 仮説 [NEW SONG]
4 - TSK!! TSK!!
5 - 飛翔
6 - 2 of a Kind
7 - エスカレーション!
8 - I Can't Say GoodBye
9 - 最愛 [#1 SONG VOTED BY FANS]
10 - SECRET♥DRAMA(Dummyhead mic drama track)

Pre-orders at SKIT DOLCE & Rejet Shop include the following bonuses:

  • Bonus 1: Enclosed BOX with original design
  • Bonus 2: Self-produced original goods set (liner notes/rubber key chain/bromide set/neck strap & backstage pass-like laminated card/transcription sticker)
  • Bonus 3: Full Dummyhead mic recording bonus drama CD プライベートヴォーカリスト@LIVE アフター (Private vocalist @ LIVE after)

The Dear Vocalist cast counts with RE-O-DO (Toshiki Masuda), Joshua (Nobunaga Shimazaki), Judah (Soma Saito), A’ (Ryohei Kimura), Momochi (Toshiyuki Toyonaga) and (2)YOU (Natsuki Hanae).

Display is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Dear Vocalist official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...