Rejet unveil cover art, tracklist and song snippets for A”s “Xtreme” entry

Rejet unveiled the cover art, tracklist and song previews for A’‘s (Ryohei Kimura) Dear Vocalist‘s Xtreme series entry.

Dear Vocalist Xtreme” Entry No.6 A’” is scheduled to be released on 15/08/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - だからおねがいだから。
2 - ぱぴぷぺぽでらりるれろ
4 - Dead or Alive [DRAMA]
5 - 1+1=∞ [DRAMA]

Previews to both songs are available on Dear Vocalist‘s official website HERE (scroll to A’ -> profile and voice – to find the previews).

“Dear Vocalist Xtreme” Entry No.6 A’ is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Dear Vocalist official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles