Rejet to shed some light over “Star Revo” on “Rejet2017 ENDLESS SUMMER” event

THTFHQ Patreon Page
Credits: Rejet
Credits: Rejet

Since August 2016 Rejet has been hinting at the release of “Star Revo” (Star Revolution) and debut of its units. For one year, fans only got a glimpse of the units and some vague description about the game. It seems that the time has come for Rejet to unveil more details about this project including the long anticipated unit releases as Rejet’s summer event is just around the corner.

Star Revo” (Star Revolution) is the codename for their first handheld game (available for iOS and android). The game will feature a new bundle of seiyuu units among Rejet‘s already extensive roster.

Daisuke Iwasaki (Rejet’s CEO) has announced Rejet‘s summer event (Rejet2017 ENDLESS SUMMER) will take place on 23/08/2017 on Nico Nico Douga. There he plans to unveil new information about this game and many other releases (Dance With Devils and Pythagoras production are just some of the franchises that will have new projects/announcements).

Rejet holds these kinds of events twice a year to announce the upcoming 6 month’s of releases and new projects.

Yesterday, Rejet released online the first key visual:

For those of you that are out of the loop here’s the lineup for each unit.

Star Revolution ☆ 88 Seiza no Idol Kakumei counts with seven units (as of now).


The first unit announced was Despite the odd name (a common feature among Rejet‘s releases), the lineup is exclusively composed of rookie or slightly unknown seiyuu. Keito Okuyama, Shogo Yano, Takuma Nagatsuka and Taichi Ichikawa complete the lineup for this unit.

The song “Horoscope” was performed earlier this year.


The second group is also already known as it was presented back in August. 4U consists of Yuuya Nakada, Atsushi Tamaru (XYZ), Taku Yashiro (KiLLER KiNG) and Makoto Furukawa (SOARA).


Judgement consists of Junta Terashima (GROWTH), Yuma Uchida (HEAVENS), Yusuke Shirai and Koutaro Nishiyama (QUELL) and is already one of the most anticipated units.


We then find Nico ★ Ichi consisting of Toshinari Fukamachi (Idolmaster Side M’s Shinsoku Ikkon) and Tatsuya Tokutake (&6allein and Tsukicro’s Rigel).


Luna Lore consists of Yoji Ikuta (Band Yarouze!’s BLAST and Penguin Research), Shoya Chiba (KiLLER KiNG) and Yoshitaka Yamaya (&6allein and GROWTH).


Glorious counts with Tsubasa Sasa, Genki Okawa (Lagrange Point and MooNs) and Kenta Zaima.


And the last unit is Petit Marche that counts with rookies Daiki Abe, Yuki Yonai and Eijin Fudemura.

More information will be released during the live broadcasting on 23/08/2017. We’ll make sure to update this news as new information is unveiled.

SOURCE: Star Revo official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...