Rejet release preview of MY▼MILKY▼WAY’s “Saiai Koyaku”

One Dream Marginal #4 franchise

A preview of MY▼MILKY▼WAY‘s 4th single, Saiai Koyaku, is out.

Rejet announced the comeback of Marginal #4 franchise’s shuffle units, WONDER CORONA, NEBULAS and My Milky Way.

  • WONDER CORONA (now stylized as W/C) consist on Toshiki Masuda, Shouta Aoi, Genki Okawa.
  • NEBULAS consist on Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Naozumi Takahashi, Chiharu Sawashiro.
  • MY▼MILKY▼WAY consist on Yuto Suzuki, KENN, Toshiyuki Someya.

MY▼MILKY▼WAY‘s 4th single – 2nd in the ONE DREAM series – is titled 最愛公約 (Saiai Koyaku) was released digitally today – 21/08/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 最愛公約

A preview of Saiai Koyaku is out.

For more details on Marginal #4‘s shuffle units return, please refer to the official Marginal #4 One Dream website (link below).