Rejet open pre-orders for Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST

Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST

Pre-orders are open for Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST, album featuring all shuffle group tracks from the ONE DREAM series.

Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST is a release compiling the solo tracks released for the ONE DREAM Series featuring Marginal #4 franchise’s shuffle units, WONDER CORONA, NEBULAS and My Milky Way.

For reference, the lineups for each shuffle unit are the following:

  • WONDER CORONA (now stylized as W/C) consist on Toshiki Masuda, Shouta Aoi, Genki Okawa.
  • NEBULAS consist on Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Naozumi Takahashi, Chiharu Sawashiro.
  • MY▼MILKY▼WAY consist on Yuto Suzuki, KENN, Toshiyuki Someya.

The cover art for Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST is the following:

Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST

The release is going to count with 2 CDs. DISC 1 includes all the shuffle songs released in the ONE DREAM digital single series + a NEW SONG.

DISC 2 is going to include character messages and 1 new song with 3 different versions (1 for each shuffle group).

The tracklist for each is the following:


1 - Wake Upじゃまいか!?
2 - サジタリウス
3 - グッバイルールブック
4 - Still Green
5 - リトルジャーニー
6 - 最愛公約
7 - FOOOOOOOOOLISH!!! (NEW SONG by MARGINAL #4, Lagrange Point and Unicorn Jr.)


1 - 君の夢を応援する 〜ワンコ ver〜 (WONDER CORONA version)
2 - 君の夢を応援する 〜ネビュラス ver〜 (NEBULAS version)
3 - 君の夢を応援する 〜マイミル ver〜 (MY MILKY WAY version)
4 - Character message (Atom)
5 - Character message (Kira)
6 - Character message (Tsubasa)
7 - Character message (Rui)
8 - Character message (Shy)
9 - Character message (Alto)
10 - Character message (L)
11 - Character message (R)
12 - Character message (Teruma)

A promotional video is out.

The CDs come in a deluxe box, it also includes 3 tin badges (5.7cm), 1 picture with printed message + an application card (valid only in Japan).

Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM BEST official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles