Rejet announce additional cast for Rejet Fes.2021

Hikaru Midorikawa, Shinnosuke Tachibana, KENN, Yuya Hirose and more confirm their presence in Rejet Fes.2021 TRY!.

Rejet Fes.2021 TRY!is going to be held on 03/04/2021 (day and night sessions) and 04/04/2021 (day and night sessions) at TACHIKAWA STAGE GARDEN in Tokyo.

So far confirmed to attend this edition of Rejet are:

  • Genki Okawa
  • Ryotaro Okiayu (03/04/2021 only)
  • Yuki Ono (03/04/2021 only)
  • Ryohei Kimura (04/04/2021 only)
  • Chiharu Sawashiro
  • Yuto Suzuki (04/04/2021 only)
  • Ryota Suzuki (03/04/2021 night session, 04/04/2021 both sessions)
  • Shoya Chiba
  • Toshiyuki Toyonaga
  • Toshiki Masuda
  • Arthur Lounsbery
  • Hikaru Midorikawa (03/04/2021 only)
  • Ryota Osaka (03/04/2021 only)
  • Naozumi Takahashi
  • Kousuke Toriumi
  • Yuya Hirose
  • KENN (04/04/2021 only)
  • Shinnosuke Tachibana (04/04/2021 only)
  • Takeo Otsuka (04/04/2021 only)

More details on Rejet Fes.2021 TRY! can be found in the official website (link below).

 SOURCE: Rejet

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles