REAL⇔FAKE Final Stage Music Album to be released in June


REAL⇔FAKE is a mystery TV drama that aired in Japan in June 2021. The cast features Yoshihiko Aramaki, Keisuke Ueda, Ryuji Sato, Ryunosuke Matsumura, Masanari Wada, Hiroki Ino, Hiroki Sasamori, Toshiyuki Someya and Shouta Aoi.

FOR GOOD” is the title of the new CD featuring songs by the main cast (minus Toshiyuki Someya) and is scheduled to be released on 07/06/2023, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following:

1 - MISLEAD (Stellar CROWNS with Akane)
2 - 君の知らないブルー (performed by ASTRA RING)
3 - Your Smile (performed by Yoshihiko Aramaki)
4 - through the wind (performed by Keisuke Ueda)
5 - again... (performed by Ryuji Sato)
6 - Lock on (performed by Ryunosuke Matsumura)
7 - The one (performed by Masanari Wada)
8 - Powdersnow (performed by Hiroki Ino)
9 - Honey (performed by Hiroki Sasamori)
10 - SHELTER (performed by Akane)
11 - Key to My Heart(Short ver.) (performed by Shouta Aoi)
12 - Memories with you (performed by Yoshihiko Aramaki & Ryuji Sato)
13 - またね  (performed by Keisuke Ueda & Ryunosuke Matsumura & Sena Masayuki)
14 - WE ARE ONE (Stellar CROWNS with Akane & ASTRA RING)

Pre-orders and first press editions (regular edition) purchased at CDJAPAN include the following bonus:

First Press Detaila bonus jacket randomly selected from eight kinds, an application code (valid only in Japan)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

FOR GOOD” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: REAL⇔FAKE official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Kazuki Kato to release new mini-album “Liberation BOX”

Kazuki Kato, talented actor, voice actor, and solo artist, is set to release the mini-album "Liberation BOX" in May 2024.

Soma Saito to perform at Mt.FUJIMMAKI 2024 festival

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito makes one of his dreams come true by headlining a music festival in his home prefecture.

Oricon Weekly | Switch and Kent Ito top this week’s charts

This article covers the 1st week of April, including singles and albums released between 01/04/2024 and 07/04/2024.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img