Readyyy! Project unveil details on “The Beginning Place”

Readyyy! Project unveiled details on the upcoming special album release.

Readyyy! song collection The Beginning Place is scheduled to be released on 10/01/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01. The Beginning Place / Dear Pro Leaders
02. Special Nu World / SP!CA
03. SP!CA ~Blue Light Stars~ / SP!CA
04. Pendulum /  Maten Rocket
05. Special Days / Maten Rocket
06. DOKI DOKI / Just 4U
07. 特別すぎる関係 / Just 4U
08. GO NOW! / RayGlanZ
09. すきだ / RayGlanZ
10. BEAT IN LOVE / La-Veritta
11. 鳳翔 / La-Veritta
12. ウキウキ★サマーナイト(La-Veritta)
13. キャスト18人による、オーディオコメンタリー (cast audio commentary)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

On a side note: Readyyy! Project’s units are going celebrate the franchise’s 2nd birthday with a special live event. Check THIS article for more details.

Readyyy! song collection The Beginning Place is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Readyyy! Project official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...