Readyyy! Project to release new single in June

Readyyy! Project are going to release a new single this summer.

Just 4 U, La-Veritta, RayGlanZ, Maten Rocket and SP!CA are going to release a second single. Just like the previous one, this single is going to be an exclusive at next month’s live event.

The tracklist is the following:

  1. SP!CA ~Blue Light Stars~ (SP!CA)
  2. スタートライン (Maten Rocket)
  3. DOKI DOKI (Just 4U)
  4. すきだ (RayGlanZ)
  5. COLOR (La-Veritta)

The songs were all premiered at Readyyy!‘s Gold Stage Vol 1. ~Bokura, Ashita nimukatte utaimasu!~, event held last month.

This CD is going to be available for purchase on 03/06/2018 at Gold Stage Vol 3. ~Bokura, Amanimomakezu omotenashi shimasu!~, event to be held at Yomiuri Hall in Tokyo. For more information on this event please refer to this article.

SOURCE: Dengeki / Readyyy! official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...