Readyyy! Project to release special mini-album “Selections”

Readyyy! Project announced the release of a special mini-album.

Selections” is scheduled to be released on 27/03/2019. This release is going to be exclusively distributed through Animate‘s stores.

The cover art is the following:

The mini-album is going to count with a selection of songs by Just 4 U, La-Veritta, RayGlanZ, Maten Rocket and SP!CA, as well as as a special medley track. The complete tracklist is the following:

01. SP!CA ~Blue Light Stars~ (SP!CA)
02.キミが見た空は (Maten Rocket)
03.大胆不敵に恋したい (Just 4U)
04.すきだ (RayGlanZ)
05.鳳翔 (La-Veritta)
06.Special Medley

Special release events are planned for 5 Japanese prefectures – Tokyo, Hiroshima, Osaka, Hokkaido and Nagoya. For more details on each release event, please check the official website – HERE.

SOURCE: Readyyy! official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...