[Readyyy! Project] SEGA introduces RayGlanZ’s members through special videos

Sega has kicked off a series of video releases to introduce the cast of their upcoming Idol project “Readyyy!“. RayGlanz are the next ones up for this introduction.

The idol project is called “Readyyy!” and features an exclusively all-rookie seiyuu cast. Rookie seiyuu from 81 Produce, Artsvision, Ken Production, Atomic Monkey and Aoni Production auditioned for the roles. More information on this project can be found HERE.

RayGlanZ consists on Shuma Konoe (81 Produce), Masamu Ono (Aoni) and Katsuyuki Miura (Atomic Monkey).

RayGlanZ just debuted with “GO NOW!“, song with lyrics, composition and arrangement by SHIROSE from WHITE JAM (TVXQ/Tohoshinki, AAA, Da-iCE, etc). A snippet of the music video can be found HERE.

Recently, SEGA has been releasing behind the scenes/interview videos with the cast. RayGlanz are the next ones up. Get to know a bit about the seiyuu, the character they’re voicing as well as the audition process through these special videos.

Shuma Konoe (81 Produce)

Masamu Ono (Ken Production)

Katsuyuki Miura (Atomic Monkey)

Details on the cast as well as their official twitter accounts (in case you feel like supporting these talented rookies) are available on the official Readyyy! website – HERE.

SOURCE: Readyyy! official youtube channel