[Readyyy! Project] SEGA introduces La-Veritta’s members through special videos

Sega has completed their series of video releases to introduce the cast of their upcoming Idol project “Readyyy!“. La-Veritta are the last ones up.

The idol project is called “Readyyy!” and features an exclusively all-rookie seiyuu cast. Rookie seiyuu from 81 Produce, Artsvision, Ken Production, Atomic Monkey and Aoni Production auditioned for the roles. More information on this project can be found HERE.

La-Veritta consists of Yuki Sakakihara (81 Production) and Fumiya Tanaka (Atomic Monkey).

La-Veritta are going to debut with “BEAT IN LOVE“, song composed by Keiko Nakanishi (EXILE, Namie Amuro, Gospellers, etc) and arrangement by CHOKKAKU (SMAP, KinKi Kids, V6, L’Arc ~ el ~ Ciel).

Recently, SEGA started to release behind the scenes/interview videos with the cast. La-Veritta wrap up this series of interviews. Get to know a bit about the seiyuu, the character they’re voicing as well as the audition process through these special videos.

Yuki Sakakihara (81 Production)

Fumiya Tanaka (Atomic Monkey)

Details on the cast as well as their official twitter accounts (in case you feel like supporting these talented rookies) are available on the official Readyyy! website – HERE.

SOURCE: Readyyy! official youtube channel