Readyyy! Project previews songs included in upcoming single release

Readyyy! Project released today a short video with snippets to all tracks included in the upcoming special single release.

Just 4 U, La-Veritta, RayGlanZ, Maten Rocket and SP!CA are going to release their debut songs on a special single, scheduled to be released exclusively at Sega’s events “SegaFes” and “Harajuku Quest”, to be held this month.

The tracklist is the following:

  1. Special Nu World (performed by SP!CA)
  2. キミが見た空は (performed by Maten Rocket)
  3. 大胆不敵に恋したい (performed by Just 4U)
  4. GO NOW! (performed by RayGlanZ)
  5. BEAT IN LOVE (performed by La-Veritta)

A short video featuring previews to all songs was released today on Readyyy!‘s official youtube channel.

This single comes with 9 changing cover jackets, for a total of 18 characters (characters are printed on both sides of each cover). This format allows the fan to change the cover to whichever character is her/his favorite. More details on the tentative cover art can be found on the official website.

SOURCE: Readyyy! official twitter account / Readyyy! official website