Readyyy! 4th Anniversary Live “Twinkle of Protostars” to be released on Blu-ray


Readyyy!‘s fans will get to watch the performances by SP!CA , Maten Rocket, Just 4U, RayGlanZ and La-Veritta at the franchise’s 4th anniversary live show.

Readyyy! 4th Anniversary Live “Twinkle of Protostars” is going to be released on Blu-ray on 29/06/2022.

The release included the live performances by SP!CA , Maten Rocket, Just 4U, RayGlanZ , and La-Veritta that took place at Toyosu Pit in Tokyo on 13/02/2022.

Among the songs performed were 3 new, unreleased songs by shuffle teams within the franchise.

A digest video, including snippets of the live performances of “The Beginning Place” and “RE:motion“, is out.

The contents of this Blu-ray are the following:

  • Complete footage from the live performance at Toyosu Pit in Tokyo on 13/02/2022
  • Special booklet with unreleased photos from the live show (32 pages)
  • LIVE CD (album including the 16 songs performed live)
  • Original design pouch
  • Clear file
  • Sticker sheet

For more details on these bonuses, please refer to wave master’s official store.

SOURCE: Readyyy! official Twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles