Radio Tomo unveil details on upcoming theme song CD

The internet radio station Radio Tomo announced the release of its theme song.

Yusuke Shirai & Masahiro Yamanaka (from Iris Quartz radio/Airaji), Kento Ito & Yoshiki Nakajima (from Yumeraji), Hidenori Takahashi (H radio), Yoshitaka YamayaTomohito Takatsuka (from Cafegura), Junta Terashima & Kengo Kawanishi (from Game center Waraji), Wataru Komada & Toshinari Fukamachi (from Bar Blue Bird Radio) and Shogo Yano & Fumiyoshi Shioya (from Kitchen Cherry-pick), all had a take on Radio Tomo’s theme song, Gyutteshiyo!.

Gyutteshiyo! is scheduled to be released on 20/12/2019, available in 7 editions: Airaji, Yumeraji, H radio, Cafegura, Waraji, BBB radio and Kitchen Cherry-pick.

The cover art for each edition is the following:

H radio
BBB radio
Kitchen Cherry-pick

The title track has lyrics by Kento Ito. The complete tracklist is the following, common to all editions:

1 - ぎゅってしよ!
2 - 声はAmplifier
3 - ぎゅってしよ!(off vocal ver.)
4 - 声はAmplifier(off vocal ver.)

A highlight medley is out.

Gyutteshiyo! is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Radio Tomo official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...